Contact us

Our staff by department

General enquiries: 02 4221 3548

Administration
02 4221 4469 | Fax 02 4221 4100
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Janelle Bate janelle_bate 02 4221 4469 Administration Officer
Neil Cairns neil_cairns 02 4221 3541 Associate Director, Client Solutions
Donna Dee donna_dee 02 4221 5608 Manager, Workforce Planning and Development
Margie Jantti margie_jantti 02 4221 3579 Director, Library Services
Jo-anne Lombardi jo-anne_lombardi 02 4221 3546 Manager, Administration
Rebecca Daly rebecca_daly 02 4221 5918 Associate Director, Collections & Scholarly Communications
 
Client Solutions Division
Robyn Hughes robyn_hughes 02 4221 5774 Learning Repository Coordinator
Jen Lyons jen_lyons 02 4221 5595 Research Services Impact Coordinator
Fiona Macdonald fiona_macdonald 02 4221 4176 Senior Manager, Client Services
 
Business Solutions Team
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Karen Illesca karen_illesca 02 4221 3284 Communications and Events Coordinator
Toni Lanyon toni_lanyon 02 4221 5472 Team Leader, Business Solutions
Karen Lunt karen_lunt 02 4221 3336 Systems Librarian
Pamela McLeod pamela_mcleod 02 4221 4275 Digital Learning and Content Officer
Kristy Newton kristy_newton 02 4221 5021 Digital Learning and Content Librarian
Anthony Rice anthony_rice 02 4221 4083 Emerging Technologies Librarian
Nathan Riggir nathan_riggir 02 4221 4697 Emerging Technologies Librarian
Michelle Riggs michelle_riggs 02 4221 5045 Communications and Content Strategist
 
Client Services Team
02 4221 3545 | Fax 02 4221 5663
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Chris Beazley chris_beazley 02 4221 3552 Client Services Officer / Disability Liaison Officer
Yvonne Burling yvonne_burling 02 4221 4810 Client Relationship Officer
Sue Israel sue_israel 02 4221 3545 Client Services Officer
Josh Kinred josh_kinred 02 4221 3552 Client Services Officer
Cathy Messer cathy_messer 02 4221 3330 Team Leader
Beth Peisley beth_peisley 02 4221 4810 Casual Staff and Training Coordinator
Meaghan Quirk meaghan_quirk 02 4221 3545 Client Services Officer
Shanelle Surridge shansur 02 4221 3552 Client Services Officer
Michael Swire mswire 02 4221 3545 Collection Maintenance Officer
Liaison Services Team
02 4221 3548 | Fax 02 4221 4663
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Academic Outreach Team
Samantha Hutchinson samantha_hutchinson 02 4221 3078 Outreach Librarian
Jeanetta Kettle jeanetta_kettle 02 4221 3184 Outreach Librarian
Bernadette Stephens bernadette_stephens 02 4221 5447 Outreach Librarian
Melanie Thompson melanie_thompson 02 4221 3536 Outreach Librarian
Lucia Tome lucia_tome 02 4221 3066 Team Leader
Learning and Research Services Team
Vicki Dodd vicki_dodd 02 4221 4867 LaRS Librarian
Amy Hardy amy_mcnamara 02 4221 4645 LaRS Librarian
Allison Hill allison_hill 02 4221 3334 LaRS Librarian
Rachel Jones jonesr 02 4221 4625 LaRS Librarian
Susan Jones susan_jones 02 4221 4055 LaRS Librarian
Laura Lidden laura_lidden 02 4221 3334 LaRS Librarian
Debra Nolan debra_nolan 02 4221 4175 Team Leader
Shoalhaven Campus
02 4448 0810 | Fax 02 4448 0815
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Cecile Perrin cecile 02 4221 4638 Interim Team Leader
Christine David chdavid 02 4448 0814 Client Services Officer (Mon-Tue)
Kerry Benny kerry 02 4448 0811 Client Services Officer (Wed-Fri)
 
Collections and Scholarly Communications Division
Archives
Nadine Clark nadine_clark 02 4221 4787 Archives Content Officer
Stephanie Drummond stephdr 02 4221 4787 Digital Content Officer
Kerry Ross kerry_ross 02 4221 3543 Archivist
Collection Development Team
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Kerry Benny kerry 02 4221 3538 Collection Development Officer (Mon)
Afrodita Brbevski abrbevsk 02 4221 3542 Collection Development Officer
Sonya Ollerenshaw sonya 02 4221 3547 Collection Development Officer
Alison Pepper alison_pepper 02 4221 3050 eCollections Coordinator
Christine Wales cwales 02 4221 3050 Collection Access Librarian
Leanne Webster leannewe 02 4221 5033 Team Leader, Collection Development
Sandi Wooton sandi_wooton 02 4221 3554 Metadata Officer
Resource Sharing Team
Anne Brown anne 02 4221 3484 Team Leader, Resource Sharing
Fiona Carlisle fionacar 02 4221 4784 Resource Sharing Officer
Susanna Colwell sbaresic 02 4221 3549 Resource Sharing Officer
Lisa Fynmore lfynmore 02 4221 3549 Metadata Officer
Renee Grant renee_grant 02 4221 3549 Resource Sharing Officer
Nina Moreno nina 02 4221 3549 Resource Sharing Officer
Carolyn Werner cwerner 02 4221 4784 Resource Sharing Officer
Melissa Smith melsmith 02 4221 3331 Resource Sharing Officer
Scholarly Content Team
Debbie Bevilacqua dbev 02 4221 5109 Scholarly Content Officer
Noel Broadhead noelb 02 4221 8164 Copyright and Digitisation Officer
Lara Duggan lduggan 02 4221 5109 Scholarly Content Officer
Helen Fletcher helenf 02 4221 4237 Scholarly Content Officer
Clare Job cjob 02 4221 4386 Team Leader, Scholarly Content
Clare McKenzie clare_mckenzie 02 4221 3332 Manager, Scholarly Content
Michael Organ morgan 02 4221 3108 Manager, Repository Services
Kira Shen kshen 02 4221 3290 Scholarly Content Officer
Matthew Zingel mzingel 02 4221 4237 Scholarly Content Officer

Content by: Administration Officer

Last reviewed: 10 February, 2016