UOW
Excellence - Innovation - Diversity
University of Wollongong
Site Search
Advanced Search  
Library
Skip navigation
Search
Borrow
Help
Information for
Information about
 
 
 

Database systems - without EZproxy links

System or database name

AccessMedicine
AccessPharmacy

American Chemical Society Publications

American Institute of Physics Journals
American Physical Society Journals
Annual Reports Online

Annual Reviews

ASCE Journals

Association for Computing Machinery (ACM), Digital Library

AustArt

AUSTLII

AUSTLIT

Australian Bureau of Statistics

Australian Digital Theses
Australian Medicines Handbook (AMH)
BMJ Clinical Evidence

Business Monitor

Business Who's Who of Australia

Cambridge Journals Online

Cambridge Scientific Abstracts

CCH Online

Chem Alert

CIAO

Comlaw
Commonwealth Universities Database Online Service
Compendex (Engineering Village)

CRCnetBASE

CSIRO Online

Current Index to Statistics

Digital Dissertations

Duke University Press
EBSCOhost

Emerald Fulltext

Encyclopaedia Britannica

Encyclopedia of Life Sciences

eTG Complete

Factiva

FindArticles.com

Gale
Federal Law Review
FinAnalysis

FirstSearch

Global Books in Print

Grove Dictionary of Art

Grove Dictionary of Music

Hein Online

HighWirePress

IEEExplore

Informaworld

Informit

Infoquick

IngentaConnect

Lawbook Online

LAWLEX

Lexis

LexisNexis AU

Libraries Australia

MathSciNet

MDConsult

MIMS Online

Mineralogical Abstracts (Minabs Online)

Nature Online Journals

NBER Working Papers

New York Review of Books
NSW Legislation
OneSource Global Business Browser - Asia Pacific

Ovid databases

Oxford English Dictionary

Oxford Journals Online

Oxford Reference Online

Oxford Scholarship Online
Physical Review Online Archive
Popline

Population Index

Project Muse

Proquest 5000

Pubmed
Routledge Reference

Royal Society of Chemistry

Safari Tech Books Online

Sage Journals Online
SAI Global

ScienceDirect

Silverplatter

SourceOECD

Springerlink

Standard Methods for the Examination of Water and Wastewater
Sydney Morning Herald Archives

Ulrichs Periodicals Directory

Web of Knowledge

Westlaw

Wiley Interscience

World Development Indicators

Worldcat

top of page

 

 
   

Last reviewed: 26 February, 2008 

 
   
 
University of Wollongong
Library Wollongong NSW 2522 Australia
Telephone +61 2 4221 3548
  CRICOS Provider No: 00102E
Privacy, Disclaimer and Copyright Info
Feedback