| |
Account
|
Access
|
Informit Access Account
|
|
Coverage
|
1982- |
|
Subject
|
Accounting, auditing, taxation, insolvency, financial management, corporation law, banking, electronic data processing, management and superannuation |
|
Geographic coverage
|
Australia |
|
Includes
|
Prepared by the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia’s Knowledge Centre. It contains abstracts of published material sourced from leading journals and magazines, in addition to the Institute’s own publications and conference papers, plus the Taxation Institute of Australia conference papers.
|
|
Non-electronic version
|
- |
|
Authentication
|
IP authentication through EZproxy
or password. Check passwords handout
|
|
User guide
|
Truncation: (*) serves as a substitute for any string of zero or more characters at the end of a word, e.g. tax* finds tax, taxes, taxation, taxing. Within a word the asterisk serves as a substitute for one character or no characters. Multiple asterisks may be used to replace up to that number of characters e.g. colo*r finds color or colour and the search dra***t retrieves both "draft" and "draught"
Once logged on, select Help for description of the search
software. To find out about individual databases, choose Change databases, find the database in the list then click on More information
Tips and Tricks (pdf) - on Informit website
|
|
Number of users allowed
|
Not limited
|
|
Publisher
|
Institute of Chartered Accountants in Australia |
|
Notes
|
Formerly Australian accounting and Tax - AATD |
|
|
|
|
Revised:
20-Feb-2009 15:14
:: Content by: Electronic Services Librarian |