UOW
Excellence - Innovation - Diversity
University of Wollongong
University of Wollongong Library
Site Search
Advanced Search  
Skip navigation
Search
Borrow
Help
Information for
Information about
 
 
 

AEI - Database of Research on International Education

Access

Access Database of Research on International Education

 

Coverage

Material published after 1990

 

Subject

International education. Publications include information on the size, shape and value of the international education sector and on market trends. This information is valuable to education exporters and anyone else with an interest in international education.

 

Geographic coverage

Australian and international research

 

Includes

The database is updated monthly and currently contains details of thousands of books, articles, conference papers and reports. Where possible, the database includes links to the full text of catalogued research. It also includes links to over forty relevant websites, other useful databases and a range of international education journals and publishers.


Non-electronic version

-

 

Authentication

Free database so no authentication required

User guide

There is no online help. The navigation bar along the top of the site gives various useful options.

 

Number of users allowed

-

Publisher

Australian Department of Education, Science and Training

Notes

-

 

 

Revised: 10-Jul-2007 14:39 :: Content by: Electronic Services Librarian

 

 
 

University of Wollongong Library
Wollongong NSW 2522 Australia
Telephone +61 2 4221 3548

CRICOS Provider No: 00102E
Privacy, Disclaimer and Copyright Info
Feedback