| |
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander
Health Bibliography - ATSIhealth
|
Access
|
Informit Access ATSIhealth
|
|
Coverage
|
1988 -
|
|
Subject
|
A bibliographic
database that indexes published and unpublished material on Australian
Indigenous health.
All records relate to Australian Indigenous health and are in English.
The records provided are not exhaustive and relate generally to
Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander health status rather than
the social, historical, political or monetary aspects.
|
|
Geographic coverage
|
Australia
|
|
Includes
|
Indexes theses,
unpublished articles, government reports, conference papers, abstracts,
book chapters, books, discussion and working papers, and statistical
documents.
|
|
Non-electronic version
|
-
|
|
Authentication
|
IP or password
|
|
User guide
|
Truncation: (*) serves as a substitute for any string of zero or more characters at the end of a word, e.g. tax* finds tax, taxes, taxation, taxing. Within a word the asterisk serves as a substitute for one character or no characters. Multiple asterisks may be used to replace up to that number of characters e.g. colo*r finds color or colour and the search dra***t retrieves both "draft" and "draught"
Once logged on, select Help for description of the search
software. To find out about individual databases, choose Change databases, find the database in the list then click on More information
Tips and Tricks (pdf) - on Informit website |
|
Number of users allowed
|
Not limited |
|
Publisher
|
School of Health
Studies, Edith Cowan University
|
|
Notes
|
-
|
|
|
|
|
Revised:
23-Jul-2008 13:56
:: Content by: Electronic Services Librarian |