Our staff

Our staff by department

General enquiries: 02 4221 3548

Administration
02 4221 4469 | Fax 02 4221 4100
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Janelle Bate janelle_bate 02 4221 4469 Administration Officer
Neil Cairns neil_cairns 02 4221 3541 Associate Director, Client Solutions
Donna Dee donna_dee 02 4221 5608 Manager, Workforce Planning and Development
Margie Jantti margie_jantti 02 4221 3579 Director, Library Services
Jo-anne Lombardi jo-anne_lombardi 02 4221 3546 Manager, Administration
Lisa McIntosh lisamc 02 4221 3332 Associate Director, Collections and Research Infrastructure
Pamela McLeod pamela_mcleod 02 4239 2563 Library Professional Cadet
Jen Lyons jlyons 02 4221 5595 Research Services Impact Coordinator
 
Business Solutions
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Karen Illesca karen_illesca 02 4221 3284 Communications and Promotions Coordinator
Toni Lanyon toni_lanyon 02 4221 5472 Team Leader, Business Solutions
Karen Lunt karen_lunt 02 4221 3336 Systems Librarian
Michael Manning michael_manning 02 4221 3550 Manager, Technology Development
Irene Mar irene_mar 02 4221 4275 Web Development Officer
Kristy Newton kristy_newton 02 4221 5021 Educational Technology Librarian
Anthony Rice anthony_rice 02 4221 5021 Educational Technology Librarian
Nathan Riggir nathan_riggir 02 4221 4083 Business Soulutions Officer
Michelle Riggs michelle_riggs 02 4221 5021 Educational Technology Librarian
 
Client Services
02 4221 3545 | Fax 02 4221 5663
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Chris Beazley chris_beazley 02 4221 3545 Client Services Officer / Disability Liaison Officer
Yvonne Burling yvonne_burling 02 4221 4810 Client Relationship Officer
Louise Hogan lhogan 02 4221 3552 Course Material Officer
Sue Israel sue_israel 02 4221 3545 Client Services Officer
Josh Kinred josh_kinred 02 4221 3552 Client Services Trainee
Cathy Messer cathy_messer 02 4221 3330 Team Leader
Beth Peisley beth_peisley 02 4221 4810 Casual Staff and Training Coordinator
Meaghan Quirk meaghan_quirk 02 4221 3545 Client Services Officer
Shanelle Surridge shansur 02 4221 3552 Client Services Officer
Michael Swire mswire 02 4221 3545 Collection Maintenance Officer
Liaison Services (Liaison Librarians)
02 4221 3548 | Fax 02 4221 4663
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Academic Outreach Team
Jeanetta Kettle jeanetta_kettle 02 4221 3184 Outreach Librarian
Bernadette Stephens bernadette_stephens 02 4221 5447 Outreach Librarian
Melanie Thompson melanie_thompson 02 4221 3536 Outreach Librarian
Lucia Tome lucia_tome 02 4221 3066 Team Leader
Learning and Research Services Team
Cheryl Brindle-Jones cheryl_brindle-jones 02 4221 4625 LaRS Librarian
Vicki Dodd vicki_dodd 02 4221 4867 LaRS Librarian
Amy Hardy amy_mcnamara 02 4221 4645 LaRS Librarian
Allison Hill allison_hill 02 4221 5021 LaRS Librarian
Annette Meldrum annette_meldrum 02 4221 4637 LaRS Librarian
Debra Nolan debra_nolan 02 4221 4175 Team Leader
Emily Parrish emily_parrish 02 4221 3078 LaRS Librarian
Cecile Perrin cecile_perrin 02 4221 4638 LaRS Librarian
Kerry Ross kerry_ross 02 4221 4625 LaRS Librarian
Shoalhaven Campus
02 4448 0810 | Fax 02 4448 0815
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Cathy Anderson cathy_anderson 02 4448 0812 Campus Librarian
Christine David christine_david 02 4448 0810 Information Services Officer
Silla Kjar silla_kjar 02 4448 0810 Librarian
 
Resources Division
Liz Baker lizbaker 02 4221 3165 Manager, Resources
Rebecca Daly rdaly 02 4221 5918 Manager, Scholarly Content
Archives
Nadine Clark nadine_clark 02 4221 3543 Archives Content Officer
Stephanie Drummond stephdr 02 4221 3542 Digital Content Officer
Susan Jones susan_jones 02 4221 3543 Archivist
Collection Development Team
Name Email alias (alias@uow.edu.au) Telephone Position
Kerry Benny kerry 02 4221 3538 Collection Development Officer
Debbie Bevilacqua dbev 02 4221 3542 Collection Development Officer
Afrodita Brbevski abrbevsk 02 4221 3542 Collection Development Officer
Sonya Ollerenshaw sonya 02 4221 3547 Collection Development Officer
Alison Pepper alison_pepper 02 4221 3050 eCollections Coordinator
Christine Wales cwales 02 4221 3050 Collection Access Librarian
Leanne Webster leannewe 02 4221 5033 Team Leader, Collection Development
Sandi Wooton sandi_wooton 02 4221 3554 Metadata Officer
Resource Sharing Team
Anne Brown anne 02 4221 3484 Team Leader, Resource Sharing
Fiona Carlisle fionacar 02 4221 4784 Resource Sharing Officer
Susanna Colwell sbaresic 02 4221 3549 Resource Sharing Officer
Lisa Fynmore lfynmore 02 4221 3331 Metadata Officer
Nina Moreno nina 02 4221 3549 Resource Sharing Officer
Carolyn Werner cwerner 02 4221 4784 Resource Sharing Officer
Melissa Smith melsmith 02 4221 3331 Resource Sharing Officer
Scholarly Content Team
Noel Broadhead noelb 02 4221 8164 Copyright and Digitisation Officer
Margaret Chandler mchandle 02 4221 5109 Scholarly Content Officer
Lara Duggan lduggan 02 4221 5109 Scholarly Content Officer
Helen Fletcher helenf 02 4221 4237 Scholarly Content Officer
Clare Job cjob 02 4221 4386 Metadata Officer
Katrina McAlpine mcalpine 02 4221 3938 Team Leader, Scholarly Content
Michael Organ morgan 02 4221 3108 Manager, Repository Services
Monika Oakman monika_oakman 02 4221 5109 Scholarly Content Officer
Ann O’Hea anno 02 4221 5349 Repository Services Officer
Kira Shen kshen 02 4221 3290 Scholarly Content Officer
Matthew Zingel mzingel 02 4221 4237 Scholarly Content Officer

Content by: Administration Officer

Last reviewed: 25 November, 2014