Our organisation

Opening hours

See our opening hours during session, recess, public holidays and lots more about our library spaces and services.

Our domestic campuses

UOW has several campus libraries and they all have different opening times. Our Wollongong campus includes the Main Library and Curriculum Resources Centre (CRC).

Regional campus libraries include:

  • Batemans Bay Community Library
  • Bega Valley Shire Library
  • Illawarra Institute (TAFE) Moss Vale Library
  • Shoalhaven Campus Library
  • Southern Sydney Institute (TAFE) Loftus Library
  • Sydney Business School, University of Wollongong 

Discover your UOW Library services for students, staff, academics and alumni, including how to make a booking for group study spaces, or access the MakerSpace and MediaSpace.  

Our international campuses

UOW also has several international libraries on off-shore campuses.

These include:

  • INTI College Subang Jaya Library
  • INTO College Sarawak
  • PSB Academy
  • Singapore Institute of Management Libraries
  • University of Wollongong in Dubai Library
  • UOW Community College of City University
Last reviewed: 19 September, 2017

Open today


Find all campus opening hours and contact details

Follow us

Facebook Twitter YouTube MyUOW